2019 Executive Registry

Co-President    Natasha Hartanto    presidents@unswlawsoc.org
Co-President    Fletcher O’Connor    presidents@unswlawsoc.org
Treasurer    Matthew Shields    treasurer@unswlawsoc.org
Secretary    Ashton Cook    secretary@unswlawsoc.org


Presidents’

Domestic Sponsorship Director    Sunny Xu    sponsorship@unswlawsoc.org
International Sponsorship Director    Meiling Song    int.sponsorship@unswlawsoc.org
Environmental Officer    Isaac Dela Tore    environment@unswlawsoc.org


Activities

Vice-President (Activities)    Nicola Ray    activities@unswlawsoc.org
Events Director    Rajeev Casinader   events@unswlawsoc.org
Socials Director    Kartya Vucetic    socials@unswlawsoc.org
Music Director    TBA    music@unswlawsoc.org
Music Director    TBA    music@unswlawsoc.org
Sport Director    Chetan Immidi    sports@unswlawsoc.org
LawPLUS Director    Srivastav Moorthy    lawplus@unswlawsoc.org
LawPLUS Director    Eli Hall    lawplus@unswlawsoc.org


Administration

Vice-President (Administration)    Justin Song    administration@unswlawsoc.org
Marketing Coordinator    Calvin Fong    marketing@unswlawsoc.org
Marketing Coordinator    Jessica Deng    marketing@unswlawsoc.org
Marketing Director    Tarun Mahajan    marketingteam@unswlawsoc.org
Marketing Director    Zoe Huang    marketingteam@unswlawsoc.org
Marketing Director    Michael Wu    marketingteam@unswlawsoc.org
Marketing Director    Jessica Hwang    marketingteam@unswlawsoc.org
Marketing Director    Darren Xian    marketingteam@unswlawsoc.org
International Social Media Director    Cixuan Li    int.marketing@unswlawsoc.org
International Social Media Director    Ruby Song    int.marketing@unswlawsoc.org
Member Services Director    Nicole Chen    member.services@unswlawsoc.org
Member Services Director    Benjamin Zheng    member.services@unswlawsoc.org
Videography Director    Fiona Tran    videography@unswlawsoc.org
Videography Director    Anne Yang    videography@unswlawsoc.org
Photography Director    Joseph El Hagg    photography@unswlawsoc.org
The Brief Editor Corey Won thebrief@unswlawsoc.org
Website Coordinator    Joseph El Hagg    it@unswlawsoc.org


Education

Vice-President (Education)    Aanika Matin    education@unswlawsoc.org
Student Mentoring Director    Rafia Islam    mentoring.director@unswlawsoc.org
Student Wellbeing Director    Adarsh Jeggannagari    wellbeing.director@unswlawsoc.org
Student Wellbeing Director    Hannah Quinn    wellbeing.director@unswlawsoc.org
Academic Development Director    Alice Loveday    academicsupport@unswlawsoc.org
Education Publications Director    Kelly Yoon    publications.edu@unswlawsoc.org


International

Vice-President (International)    Shuhan He    international@unswlawsoc.org
International Private Law Careers Director    Jin (Kiara) Jia   int.plc@unswlawsoc.org
International Private Law Careers Director    Bonnie Huang   int.plc@unswlawsoc.org
International Activities Director    Chelsea Wu    int.activities@unswlawsoc.org
International Activities Director    Emily Qui    int.activities@unswlawsoc.org
International Student Development Director    Nelson Lim    int.studentdevelopment@unswlawsoc.org


JD/PG

Vice-President (JD/PG)    Emma McQuaid    jdpg@unswlawsoc.org
JD/PG Activities Director    Meredith Oliver   jdpg.activities@unswlawsoc.org
JD/PG Activities Director    Sophie Batey   jdpg.activites@unswlawsoc.org
JD/PG Education Director    Jo Lim    jdpg.education@unswlawsoc.org
JD/PG Mentoring Director    Disha Mehta    jdpg.mentoring@unswlawsoc.org
JD/PG Competitions Director    Yuogang Chung    jdpg.competitions@unswlawsoc.org


Mooting

Vice-President (Mooting)    Leigh Gordon    mooting@unswlawsoc.org
Mooting Training Director    Fiona Pyliotis    mooting.training@unswlawsoc.org
Mooting Training Director    Seung Chan Rhee    mooting.training@unswlawsoc.org
Intervarsity Mooting Director    Christina Han    external.mooting@unswlawsoc.org
Beginners Mooting Director    Kirby Pearson    beginners.mooting@unswlawsoc.org
Beginners Mooting Director    Stephanie Dimovski    beginners.mooting@unswlawsoc.org
Intermediate Mooting Director    Caitlin Goutama    intermediate.mooting@unswlawsoc.org
Intermediate Mooting Director    Ganesh Chandrasekaran    intermediate.mooting@unswlawsoc.org
Senior Mooting Director    Brian Wu    senior.mooting@unswlawsoc.org
Senior Mooting Director    Jessie Xiao    senior.mooting@unswlawsoc.org


Private Law Careers

Vice-President (Private Law Careers)    Stephanie Bian    privatelawcareers@unswlawsoc.org
Private Law Careers Director    Sally Wang    sally.wang@unswlawsoc.org
Private Law Careers Director    Lillian Wan    lillian.wan@unswlawsoc.org
Private Law Careers Director    Ankita Choudhary    ankita.choudhary@unswlawsoc.org
Private Law Careers Director    Kenneth Leung    kenneth.leung@unswlawsoc.org 
Private Law Careers Publications Director    Joanna Ho    publications.plc@unswlawsoc.org


Public Interest Careers

Vice-President (Public Interest Careers)    Jim Tong    publicinterestcareers@unswlawsoc.org
Public Interest Careers Director    Tom Kennedy    tom.kennedy@unswlawsoc.org
Public Interest Careers Director    Tasnim Ahsan    tasnim.ahsan@unswlawsoc.org
Public Interest Careers Director    Vien Siu    vien.siu@unswlawsoc.org
Innovations Director    Helen Park    innovation@unswlawsoc.org
Public Interest Careers Publications Director    Nathan Zhang    publications.pic@unswlawsoc.org


Secretariat

Secretary    Ashton Cook    secretary@unswlawsoc.org
Governance & Compliance Officer    Jason Zhang    goverance@unswlawsoc.org


Skills

Vice-President (Skills)    Leon Delnawaz    skills@unswlawsoc.org
Skills Director (Internal)    Jessica Shao    skillsdirector@unswlawsoc.org
Skills Director (Internal)    James Lamberton    skillsdirector@unswlawsoc.org
Skills Director (Internal)    Cherry Tang    skillsdirector@unswlawsoc.org
Skills Director (External)    TBA    skillsdirector.external@unswlawsoc.org
Beginners Client Interviewing Director    Mersina Hristeff    beginners.clientinterviewing@unswlawsoc.org
Beginners Client Interviewing Director    Kalvin Xu    beginners.clientinterviewing@unswlawsoc.org
Client Interviewing (Open) Director    Neil Kalra    open.clientinterviewing@unswlawsoc.org
Client Interviewing (Open) Director    Kieran Jayasekera    open.clientinterviewing@unswlawsoc.org
Beginners Negotiations Director    Bridget Hudson    beginners.negotiations@unswlawsoc.org
Beginners Negotiations Director    Nashita Samy    beginners.negotiations@unswlawsoc.org
Intermediate Negotiations Director    Ruiwen Jiang    intermediate.negotiations@unswlawsoc.org
Intermediate Negotiations Director    Vanessa Jan    intermediate.negotiations@unswlawsoc.org
Senior Negotiations Director    Annie Zhu    senior.negotiations@unswlawsoc.org
Senior Negotiations Director    Wanyu Tang    senior.negotiations@unswlawsoc.org
Beginners Witness Examination Director Arsalan Azhar beginners.witnessexamination@unswlawsoc.org
Beginners Witness Examination Director Alexandra Zoras beginners.witnessexamination@unswlawsoc.org
Senior Witness Examination Director Meera Hardie senior.witnessexamination@unswlawsoc.org
Senior Witness Examination Director Lawrance Huang senior.witnessexamination@unswlawsoc.org
Competitions Materials Development Director    Sabrina Wong materials.development@unswlawsoc.org


Social Justice

Vice-President (Social Justice)    Sophie Berton    socialjustice@unswlawsoc.org
Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Officer    Matthew Williams    atsi@unswlawsoc.org
Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Officer    Laura Montague    atsi@unswlawsoc.org
Wom*n's Officer    Kathryn Zhang    women@unswlawsoc.org
Wom*n's Officer    Sunaina Salagame    women@unswlawsoc.org
LGBTQIA+ Officer    Sanjay Alapakkam    queer.officer@unswlawsoc.org
Ethnocultural Officer    Patil Sevagian    ethnocultural.officer@unswlawsoc.org
Court of Conscience Editor-in-Chief    Jacob Lancaster    courtofconscienceeic@unswlawsoc.org
Social Justice Director    Kim My Tran    socialjustice.director@unswlawsoc.org
Policy Submissions Director    Katherine Cheng    policy.submissions@unswlawsoc.org
Policy Submissions Director    Joshua Geng    policy.submissions@unswlawsoc.org


Treasury

Treasurer    Matt Shields    treasurer@unswlawsoc.org
Finance Director    Marie Veinberg    finance@unswlawsoc.org